PA LICENSE NUMBER SSN

COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA INSURANCE DEPARTMENT
PUBLIC ADJUSTER INDIVIDUAL LICENSE RENEWAL FORM

Process your renewal online in minutes on or before your license expiration date. Access these online services at
www.insurance.pa.gov by clicking the Services for Producers & Other Licensees link on the left hand side of the home page
and then click the Maintain Your License link. Print your license the next business day to your computer (click the Services
for Producers & Other Licensees Link on the left hand side of the home page and then click the Print Your License link). The
renewal fee is $200, check or money order, payable to the Commonwealth of PA. DO NOT MAIL THIS FORM IF YOU

RENEW ONLINE.

If you mail in your renewal, please allow 4 to 6 weeks for processing. WE NO LONGER MAIL LICENSES. Print a copy of
your renewed license from our web site at www.insurance.pa.gov (click the Services for Producers & Other Licensees Link on
the left hand side of the home page and then click the Print Your License link).

NOTICE: If you are renewing a lapsed license you must mail this completed form to us along with a lapsed license fee of
$400.00. This must be done within 60 days from the date of expiration of the license. If applicable, all CE requirements must
be satisfied before your license can be reinstated. All license fees are non-refundable.

MANDATORY BACKGROUND INFORMATION |

L1YES [INO 1. Since the last renewal or initial application in this state, have you been convicted of or pled nolo contendere (no
contest) to any misdemeanor or felony or currently have pending misdemeanor or felony charges filed against
you? (If yes, please email an explanation to our Compliance Division at ra-in-compliance@pa.gov)

L1YES [INO 2. Since the last renewal or initial application in this state, have you been subject to an administrative action,
penalized or fined, had an insurance producer license or other financial services license or its equivalent
refused, suspended or revoked by a Governmental entity or is any such action now pending? (If yes, please
email an explanation to our Compliance Division at ra-in-compliance@pa.gov)

[1YES []NO 3.Since the last renewal or initial application in this state, have you failed to comply with an administrative or
court order imposing a child support obligation? (If yes, please email an explanation to our Compliance
Division at ra-in-compliance@pa.gov)

L1YES [INO 4. Since the last renewal or initial application in this state, have you failed to pay state income tax or comply with
any administrative or court order directing the payment of state income tax? (If yes, please email an
explanation to our Compliance Division at ra-in-compliance@pa.gov)

\ MANDATORY CERTIFICATION AND ATTESTATION
I do hereby certify under penalty of perjury that the foregoing statements and information are true and correct and that any license
issued in consequence hereof shall be contingent upon the truth of these statements. Furthermore, | confirm that | understand fully the
insurance laws and regulations of Pennsylvania, regarding the lines of authority for which | am licensed. In addition, | do hereby
certify that | have the bond required as a condition for transacting business as a public adjuster as well as a contract form approved by
the Pennsylvania Insurance Department. (Note: False statements may result in criminal penalties, administrative enforcement
action, including fines and licensure action, or all of the aforementioned.)

Applicant name (Printed or Typed) Applicant Signature Date

IF YOU NEED TO CHANGE YOUR ADDRESS, PLEASE VISIT OUR WEB SITE AT
WWW.INSURANCE.PA.GOV

Pennsylvania Insurance Department
Bureau of Licensing and Enforcement
1227 Strawberry Square
Harrisburg, PA 17120

Make checks payable to: Commonwealth of PA

Public Adjuster Renewal - Web (09/30/12)



