Skip Navigation LinksPennsylvania Insurance Department > Licensees > Pharmacy Benefit Managers List

Pharmacy benefit managers and auditing entities 

 
 
​Company State Zip Main Phone Contact Person Title Phone Email
​Benecard Services, Inc. NJ 08648 609-219-0236 Barbara Suchorsky VP Contract Mgmt & Licensing 609-259-7620 Barbara.Suchorsky@benecard.com
​Integrated Pharmacy Solutions, Inc.  MA 02176 781-333-6040 Michael Tocco President 781-333-6040 mtocco@integratedrx.net
​Employee Health Insurance Management, Inc. MI 48033 248-948-9900 Mindi Fynke CEO/President 248-948-9900 mfynke@ehimrx.com
​Express Scripts Administrators, LLC MO 63121 800-332-5455 Christopher Fisher Legal Specialist 314-684-6448 CPFisher@express-scripts.com
​Xerox Audit and Compliance Solutions, LLC NJ 08003 800-742-7638 Scott Henry Managing Director 840-651-4232 scott.henry@conduent.com
​Serve You Custom Prescription Management, Inc.  WI 53226 414-410-8100 Cindy R. Ten Pas Director of Compliance 414-410-8107 ctenpas@serve-you-rx.com
​Leehar Distributors, LLC MO 63141 314-652-2121 Janice C. Forsyth General Counsel 314-373-6808 jforsyth@ldirx.com
​OptumRx, Inc. CA 92614 888-445-8745 Linda Griffin Licensing Specialist 949-988-5894 RegAffairsAndLicensing@optum.com
​Caremark, LLC IL 60062 480-314-8319 Karen Llano Paralegal 480-314-8319 karen.llano@cvshealth.com
​CaremarkPCS Health, LLC AZ 85260 480-314-8319 Karen Llano Paralegal 480-314-8319 karen.llano@cvshealth.com
​Envolve Pharmacy Solutions, Inc. FL 32819 855-422-2742 Woroma Ejiowhor Legal Analyst 407-587-0983 USSCompliance@envolvehealth.com
​Hospitality Rx, LLC IL 60504 844-484-4726 Jenny McGovern Legal Counsel 630-236-5104 jmcgovern@uniteherehealth.org
​Prime Therapeutics, LLC MN 55121 612-777-4000 Kimberly Jerome Compliance Analyst, Licensing 612-777-5477 Licensing@Primetherapeutics.com
​Fairview Pharmacy Services, LLC MN 55114 612-672-6500 Amy Gall Manager, Compliance & Licensing 612-672-6551 agall1@fairview.org
​OptumRx Administrative Services, LLC IL 60173 800-282-3232 Dawn Root Licensing Specialist 262-377-5225 dawn.root@optum.com
​OptumRx PBM of Illinois, Inc. IL 60173 800-282-3232 Dawn Root Licensing Specialist 262-377-5225 dawn.root@optum.com
​OptumRx PBM of Pennsylvania, LLC IL 60173 800-282-3232 Dawn Root Licensing Specialist 262-377-5225 dawn.root@optum.com
​OptumRx PBM of Wisconsin, LLC IL 60173 800-282-3232 Dawn Root Licensing Specialist 262-377-5225 dawn.root@optum.com
​OptumRX PBM of Maryland, LLC​ ​IL ​60173 ​800-282-3232 ​Dawn Root ​Licensing Specialist ​262-377-5225 dawn.root@optum.com
​MedImpact Healthcare Systems, Inc. CA 92131 858-566-2727 Lisa Byerley VP, Corporate Compliance 858-790-6370 lisa.byerley@medimpact.com
​PerformRx, LLC PA 19113 Maureen Bonnes Corporate Paralegal 215-937-7389 mbonnes@amerihealthcaritas.com
​Humana Pharmacy Solution, Inc.  KY 40202 502-850-1000 Michelle Burton Compliance Specialist 803-283-5349 company_licensing@humana.com
​Pharmaceutical Technologies, Inc. d/b/a CastiaRx  NE 68154 402-964-9030 Jaci O'Brien Paralegal 402-965-8800 x1058 jobrien@pti-nps.com
​Healthcare Benefit Technologies, LLC CO 80237 303-495-2529 Colin Glennan Managing Director 303-495-2529 x701 Colin.glennan@hbtechllc.com
​ProCare Pharmacy Benefit Manager, Inc. ​FL ​33025 ​678-248-3101 ​Barbara Rambo ​Chief Financial Officer ​678-248-3101 brambo@procarerx.com
​Magellan Rx Management, LLC ​AZ ​85260 ​800-424-1796 ​Stephanie McDonald ​Paralegal ​410-953-4729 SMMcDonald2@magellanhealth.com
​Aetna Health Management, LLC ​CT ​06156 ​860-273-0123 ​Christine Deotte ​Senior Consultant ​860-273-1393 DeotteC@aetna.com
​Pheonix Benefits Management, LLC ​GA ​30041 ​678-208-6249 ​David Buck Chapman ​President ​678-208-6249 david.chapman@phoenixpbm.com
​DST Pharmacy Solutions, Inc. ​MO ​64105 ​816-435-5400 ​Marsha Smitherman ​Senior Contracts/Compliance Admin. ​816-435-2261 msmitherman@argushealth.com
AscellaHealth, LLC ​PA ​19312 ​877-389-9040 ​Brenda Waiter ​General Counsel ​877-389-9040 x102 bwaiter@ascellahealth.com
Pinnacle Claims Management, Inc. ​CA ​92618 ​877-782-9658 ​David Zane ​President ​949-885-2209 dzanze@pinnacletpa.com
Choice Rx Solutions ​WI ​53590 ​608-825-4111 ​Devin Millard ​VP of Finance & Administration ​608-825-4111 devin.millard@ipcrx.com
​Scioinspire, Corp. DBA Scio Health Analytics ​PA ​33025 ​866-628-3488 ext.7414 ​Joel Bartow ​VP Retail Pharmacy Audit ​954-416-2772 jbartow@sciohealth.com
​RxEDO, Inc. ​TX ​75024 ​214-256-3850 ​Joseph Rosier ​Attorney ​813-340-9777 jrosier@rxedo.com
​Matrix Quality Care DBA Araya ​NY ​12110 ​518-220-2613 ​Patrick John McLaughlin ​President ​518-220-2614 ext.709 pmclaughlin@arayarx.com
​Smith Health ​CA ​94107 ​844-454-0123 ​Jacob Frenz ​CEO ​844-454-0123 compliance@smithrx.com
​Costco Health Solutions, Inc. ​WA ​98124 ​425-313-8100 ​Heather Joy Cimuchowski ​Research Analyst ​425-313-8156 hcimuchowski@costco.com
​Aetna Pharmacy Management Services LLC ​CT ​06156 ​800-872-3862 ​Jodi Padilla ​Corporate License Team Manager ​405-340-6451 padillajl@aetna.com
​Abarca Health FL, LLC ​FL ​33134 ​305-607-7525 ​Moises Gali ​Associate General Counsel ​787-523-1280 ​moises.gali@abarcahealth.com
RxSense, LLC​ ​VA ​23060 ​804-272-9797 ​Emma Parrish ​804-273-9797 ​RxSense@agu.net
Paramount Rx Inc.​ ​NC ​27518 ​800-928-4301 ​Lance Hatch Operations Manager​ ​919-238-4023 hatch@paramountrx.com
​MaxCare, LLC ​OK ​73113 ​800-259-7765 ​Greg Greenlee ​Senior Vice President ​405-557-5713 ​ggreenlee@maxcarerx.com
G​uidantRx, Inc. ​ ​PA ​19102 ​Walter Valentine ​Licensing Director ​732-996-1197 wvalentine@enclarapharmacia.com
​IngenioRx, Inc. ​MO ​63103 ​833-822-0261 ​Alana Rothman ​Compliance and Audit ​513-336-3352 ​alana.rothman@ingenio-rx.com

​Independent Health's Pharmacy Benefit Dimensions

​NY ​14221 ​716-635-4970 Michael O'Neil​ ​Vendor & Contract Manager ​716-635-3933 michael.oneil@pbdrx.com
​Kroger Prescription Plans, Inc. ​OH ​45202 513-762-4860​ ​Matthew Feltman ​General Manager 513-762-4860 matthew.feltman@krogerhealth.com
​RxAdvance Corporation ​MA ​01772 ​508-804-6900 Heather Johnson​ ​Director of Compliance ​508-804-6981 heather.johnson@rxadvance.com