SSN

COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA INSURANCE DEPARTMENT PUBLIC ADJUSTER INDIVIDUAL LICENSE RENEWAL FORM

For fastest processing, submit your renewal online at <u>www.nipr.com</u> or <u>www.sircon.com/pennsylvania</u>. Print your renewed license within 24 hours from the Department's website at <u>www.insurance.pa.gov/licensees</u>. DO NOT MAIL THIS FORM IF YOU RENEW ONLINE. All license fees are non-refundable.

If you mail your renewal, please allow up to four weeks for processing. WE NO LONGER MAIL LICENSES. Print a copy of your renewed license from our web site at <u>www.insurance.pa.gov/licensees</u>.

NOTICE: If you are renewing a lapsed license, you may process this renewal immediately online at <u>www.nipr.com</u> or <u>www.sircon.com/pennsylvania</u>. This must be done within 60 days from the date of expiration of the license. A total lapsed license fee of \$400 is required. All CE requirements must be satisfied before your license can be reinstated.

MANDATORY BACKGROUND INFORMATION

YES NO	 Since the last renewal or initial application in this state, have you been convicted of or pled nolo contendere (no contest) to any misdemeanor or felony or currently have pending misdemeanor or felony charges filed against you? (If yes, please email an explanation to our Compliance Unit at <u>ra-in-compliance@pa.gov</u>)
YES NO	2. Since the last renewal or initial application in this state, have you been subject to an administrative action, penalized or fined, had an insurance producer license or other financial services license or its equivalent refused, suspended or revoked by a Governmental entity or is any such action now pending? (If yes, please email an explanation to our Compliance Unit at <u>ra-in-compliance@pa.gov</u>)
YES NO	3. Since the last renewal or initial application in this state, have you failed to comply with an administrative or court order imposing a child support obligation? (If yes, please email an explanation to our Compliance Unit at <u>ra-in-compliance@pa.gov</u>)
YES NO	4. Since the last renewal or initial application in this state, have you failed to pay state income tax or comply with any administrative or court order directing the payment of state income tax? (If yes, please email an explanation to our Compliance Unit at ra-in-compliance@pa.gov)

DO NOT SUBMIT DOCUMENTS WITH THIS FORM OTHER THAN YOUR PAYMENT.

MANDATORY CERTIFICATION AND ATTESTATION

I do hereby certify under penalty of perjury that the foregoing statements and information are true and correct and that any license issued in consequence hereof shall be contingent upon the truth of these statements. Furthermore, I confirm that I understand fully the insurance laws and regulations of Pennsylvania, regarding the lines of authority for which I am licensed. In addition, I do hereby certify that I have the bond required as a condition for transacting business as a public adjuster as well as a contract form approved by the Pennsylvania Insurance Department. (Note: False statements may result in criminal penalties, administrative enforcement action, including fines and licensure action, or all of the aforementioned.)

Applicant name (Printed or Typed)

Applicant Signature

Date

PLEASE PROCESS ADDRESS CHANGES ONLINE AT WWW.NIPR.COM OR WWW.SIRCON.COM/PENNSYLVANIA.

Pennsylvania Insurance Department Bureau of Licensing and Enforcement 1227 Strawberry Square Harrisburg, PA 17120

Make checks payable to: Commonwealth of PA