

Increase/Decrease in Stated Capital of a Licensed Insurance Company

The Pennsylvania Insurance Department requires the following documents to process the above request:

- 1. If an insurer is amending it Articles of Incorporation to either change the par value of the capital stock or change the number of authorized capital stock (so that the number of issued stock can be changed) provide a copy of the draft amendment to the Articles of Incorporation of the insurance company.
- 2. The attached form must be completed by an appropriate person and forwarded to the Company Licensing Division if there will be a change in the stated capital of an admitted insurance company. Note there is a \$200.00 filing fee to process the form (made payable to the "Commonwealth of Pennsylvania").

Your filing should be directed to: Chief, Company Licensing Division, Pennsylvania Insurance Department, 1345 Strawberry Square, Harrisburg, PA 17120, <u>ra-in-companylicense@pa.gov.</u>

Rev. 01/31/2017

INSURANCE DEPARTMENT COMPANY LICENSING DIVISION

RETURN OF INCREASE OR DECREASE OF STATED CAPITAL

In compliance with the requirements of the Business Corporation Laws of 1988, 15 P.S. Section 21206, as amended, the undersigned insurance company hereby certifies by its President or Treasurer as follows:

1. Name of Insurance Company:

2. Registered Office:

3. Date of Incorporation:

4. The following INCREASE/DECREASE has been made in the stated capital of the insurance company:

Number and Class of Additional Shares Issued or Retired	Value Per Share or Consideration Received for No Par Shares	Total Value Assigned to No Par Shares	Date of Issuance

5. After giving effect to the above increase/decrease, the stated capital of the insurance company at the time of this return is:

Total Number and Class of Shares	Total Par Value or Consideration Received for No Par Shares	Total Value Assigned to No Par Shares

(INSURANCE COMPANY)

BY: _____

(PRESIDENT or TREASURE)

Filing Fee: - \$200.00 (Made Payable to the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania). This report must be made by the President or Treasurer of the Insurance Company.

Rev. 8/28/2017