Begin Main Content Area

PHARMACY BENEFIT MANAGERS AND AUDITING ENTITIES

 

​Company Name
​Contact Person
​Title
​Phone

​E-Mail
​State
​Zipcode
​Main Phone
​Abarca Health, LLC
​Moises Gali
​Associate General Counsel
​787-523-1280
​moises.gali@abarcahealth.com
​PR
​00918
​787-523-1212
​Alius Health, LLC
​Elizabeth Thomas
​Compliance Officer
​740-661-4463
​ethomas@aliushealth.com
​OH
​43225
​740-661-4463
​Alluma, LLC
​Kimberly Rieve
​Compliance Manager

​972-869-8429
​kimberly.rieve@vizientinc.com
​TX
​75062
​972-830-0000
​American Pharmaceutical Solutions, LLC
​Brian J. Fillion
​CEO
​609-953-0440

​bfillion@americanpharmasolutions.com
​PA
​19041
​609-953-0440
​AmWINS Group Benefits, Inc.
​Sherri Araujo
​Executive Administrator
​401-734-4154
​sherri.araujo@amwins.com
​RI
​02852
​401-734-4154
​AscellaHealth, LLC
​Brenda Waiter
​General Counsel
​877-389-9040 x102
​bwaiter@ascellahealth.com
​PA
​19312
​877-389-9040
​Benecard Services, Inc.
​Maria Minelli
​VP Contract Mgmt & Licensing
​609-219-0400 x5059
​PBF_licensing@benecard.com
​NJ
​08648
​888-907-0070
​Capital RX, Inc.
​Joseph Alexander
​Chief Operating Officer
​888-675-1140
​info@cap-rx.com
​NY
​10004
​888-434-2619
​Care-More RX, LLC
​Mike Shelton
​VP Operations
​855-355-8553
​mshelton@claritaspsm.com
​OK
​74362
​855-355-8553
​Caremark, LLC
​Karen Llano
​Paralegal
​480-314-8319
​karen.llano@cvshealth.com
​IL
​60062
​480-314-8319
​CaremarkPCS Health, LLC
​Karen Llano
​Paralegal
​480-314-8319
​karen.llano@cvshealth.com
​AZ
​85260
​480-314-8319
​Change Healthcare Pharmacy Solutions, Inc.
​Dan Hardin
​Sr. VP & General Manager
​207-266-7153 x71127
​dhardin@changehealthcare.com
​TN
​37214
​207-622-7153
​Conduent Payment Integrity Solutions, Inc. 
​Shawn Donahue
​Operations Director
​385-434-7403
​shawn.donohue@conduent.com
​UT
​84070
​800-742-7638
​Corporate Pharmacy Services, Inc.
​Jennifer Morrison
​President
​800-568-3784
​jmorrison@corporatepharmacy.com
​AL
​35901
​256-543-9000
​Costco Health Solutions, Inc. 
​Heather Joy Cimuchowski
​Research Analyst
​425-313-8156
​hcimuchowski@costco.com
​WA
​98027
​425-313-8100
​DST Pharmacy Solutions, Inc.
​Marsha Smitherman
​Sr. Contracts/
ComplianceAdmin.
​816-435-2261
​mjsmitherman@dsthealth.com
​MO
​64105
​816-435-5400
​Employee Health Insurance Management, Inc.
​Matthew Satovsky
​General Counsel
​248-948-9900
​legalnotices@ehimrx.com
​MI
​48033
​248-948-9900
​EnvisaCare Rx, LLC
​Julian Vargas, IV
​Clinical Services Dept. Director
​210-569-3847
​julian.vargas@envisacarerx.com
​TX
​78216
​800-591-6092
​Elixir Rx Solutions, LLC
​Jennifer Asewicz
​Regulatory Affairs Administrator
​954-767-2634
​legalregulatory@elixirsolutions.com
​OH
​44087
​330-405-8080
​Envolve Pharmacy Solutions, Inc.
​Taylor Stone
​Legal Analyst
​407-587-2846
​pbmlicensing@envolvehealth.com
​FL
​32819
​855-422-2742
​Express Scripts Administrators, LLC d/b/a Express Scripts
​Becky Hilsabeck
​Legal Specialist
​314-684-6924
​rmhilsabeck@express-scripts.com
​MO
​63121
​800-332-5455
​FairosRx, LLC
​Alex Fairly
​CEO
​806-376-4761
​alex.fairly@fairlygroup.com
​TX
​79102
​806-464-9600
​Fairview Pharmacy Services, LLC d/b/a ClearScript
​Alyssa Poehls
​Compliance &
 Licensing Manager
​612-672-6551
​apoehls1@fairview.org
​MN
​55114
​612-672-6500
​Flipt, LLC
​Brad Gambill
​CEO
​732-439-6204
​bgambill@fliptrx.com
​NJ
​07080
​833-354-7879
​Global Pharmaceutical Benefits, LLC
​Irving Friedman
​Vice President
​973-589-5000

​NJ
​07105
​973-589-5000
​Healthcare Benefit Technologies, LLC
​Colin Glennan
​Managing Director
​303-495-2529 x701
​colin.glennan@hbtechllc.com
​CO
​80237
​303-495-2529
​Healthcare Highways RX, LLC
​Eric Yonkus
​President & COO
​469-850-1873
​eric.yonkus@hchrx.com
​TX
​75056
​469-850-1873
​Hospitality RX, LLC
​Jenny McGovern
​Legal Counsel
​630-236-5104
​jmcgovern@uniteherehealth.org
​IL
​60504
​844-484-4726
​Humana Pharmacy Solutions, Inc. 
​Michelle Burton
​Compliance Specialist
​502-302-3560
​company_licensing@humana.com
​KY
​40202
​502-850-1000
​Independent Health's Pharmacy Benefit Dimensions
​Denzel Moore
​Contract Manager
​716-635-4956
​denzel.moore@pbdrx.com
​NY
​14221
​716-635-3578
​IngenioRx, Inc. 
​Allyson Getlein
​Staff VP Migrations
​804-354-7972
​allyson.getlein@ingenio-rx.com
​IN
​46204
​833-822-0261
​Integrated Pharmacy Solutions, Inc. 
​Michael Tocco
​President
​781-333-6040
​mtocco@integratedrx.com
​MA
​02176
​781-333-6040
​Kroger Prescription Plans, Inc.
Emily Schubeler
Operations ASP

​513-762-1418
​emily.schubeler@krogerhealth.com
​OH
​45202
​800-917-4926
​Leehar Distributors, LLC d/b/a LDI Integrated Pharmacy Services
​Stacy Kane
​Licensing Analyst
​314-652-2121 x6410
​skane@castiarx.com
​MO
​63141
​314-652-2121
​Magellan Rx Management, LLC
​Stephanie McDonald
​Paralegal
​410-953-4729
​smmcdonald2@magellanhealth.com
​AZ
​85260
​800-424-1796
​MaxCare, LLC
​Greg Greenlee
​Senior Vice President
​405-557-5713
​ggreenlee@maxcarerx.com
​OK
​73113
​800-259-7765
​Matrix Quality Care, Inc. d/b/a Araya
​Patrick John McLaughlin
​President
​518-220-2614 x709
​pmclaughlin@arayarx.com
​NY
​12110
​518-220-2613
​Maxor Plus, Ltd.
​Leah Bailey
​General Counsel
​806-322-5937
​lbailey@maxor.com
​TX
​79101
​806-324-5400
​MedImpact Healthcare Systems, Inc.
​Lisa Smith
​Regulatory Compliance Manager
​858-790-7152
​lisa.smith@medimpact.com
​CA
​92131
​858-566-2727
​MeridianRx, LLC
​Charles Baker
Sr. ​Corporate Counsel & Asst. Secretary
​313-324-3800
​licensing@mhplan.com
​MI

​48226

​313-324-9027
​Mitchell International, Inc.
Bryce Hunter
​Senior Legal Counsel
​858-368-7000
​legal@mitchell.com
​CA
​92122
​858-368-7000
​OptumRx, Inc.
​Linda Griffin
​Licensing Specialist
​949-988-5894
​orxdoilic@optum.com
​CA
​92614
​800-282-3232
​Paramount Rx Inc.
​Lance Hatch
​Operations Manager
​919-238-4023
​hatch@paramountrx.com
​NC
​27513
​800-928-4301
​PerformRx, LLC
​Maureen Bonnes
​Corporate Paralegal
​215-937-7389
​mbonnes@amerihealthcaritas.com
​PA
​19113
​215-937-8000
​Pharmaceutical Technologies, Inc. d/b/a CastiaRx
​Stacy Kane
​Licensing Analyst
​314-652-2121 x6410
​skane@castiarx.com
​NE
​68154
​402-965-8800
​Pharmacy Data Management, Inc.
​Elizabeth Komar
​General Counsel
​330-757-0724 x5257
​ekomar@pdmi.com
​OH
​44514
​330-757-0724
​Pharmastar, LLC
Alyssa Grant
Licensing Administrator
​850-323-6144
​alyssa@pattoncompliance.com

​WI
​54702
​888-298-7770
​Phoenix Benefits Management, LLC
​Sheila Chapman
​VP of Finance
​678-208-6251
​sheila.chapman@phoenixpbm.com
​GA
​30041
​888-532-3299
​Pinnacle Claims Management, Inc. d/b/a Pinnacle Rx Solutions
​David Zanze
​President
​949-885-2209
​dzanze@pinnacletpa.com
​CA
​92618
​800-649-9121
​Prime Therapeutics LLC
​Kimberly Jerome
​Compliance Analyst, Licensing
​612-777-5477
​licensing@primetherapeutics.com
​MN
​55121
​612-777-4000
​ProCare Pharmacy Benefit Manager, Inc.
​Barbara Rambo
​Chief Financial Officer
​678-248-3101
​brambo@procarerx.com
​FL
​33025
​678-248-3101
​Progyny, Inc.
Zakiya Boyd
​Associate General Counsel
​646-933-4493
​legal@progyny.com
​NY
​10016
​646-933-4493
​Revolution Rx, LLC
​Daniel Ingersoll
​Attorney
​703-218-2189
​daniel.ingersoll@ofplaw.com
​DE
​19703
​877-737-8118
​RevolutionRx Group, LLC
​Joyce Kostenbader
​Pharmacist
​484-547-7421
​jkostenbader@keystonemedllc.com
​PA
​18014
​610-837-7138
​RxAdvance Corporation
​Heather Johnson
​VP of Compliance
​508-804-6981
​licensing@rxadvance.com
​MA
​01772
​508-804-6900
​RxEDO, Inc.
​Joseph Rosier
​Attorney
​813-340-9777
​jrosier@rxedo.com
​TX
​75024
​214-256-3850
​RxSense, LLC
​Joe Kern
​Assistant Secretary
​804-273-9797
​rxsense@agu.net
​MA
​02110
​804-273-9797
​SCIOinspire. Corp. d/b/a SCIO Health Analytics
​Joel Bartow
​SAVP of Pharmacy Audit
​636-751-1141
​jbartow@sciohealthanalytics.com
​PA
​15205
​412-278-5800
​Script Care, Ltd.
​Frank Messina
​General Counsel
​800-880-9902
​fmessina@scriptcare.com
​TX
​77706
​800-880-9902
​Scriptclaim Systems, LLC
​Eric Hart
​President
​402-443-3556
​ehart@script-claim.com
​NE
​68066
​402-443-3556
​Serve You Custom Prescription Management, Inc. d/b/a Serve You Rx
​Cindy R. Ten Pas
​Director of Compliance
​414-410-8107
​ctenpas@serve-you-rx.com
​WI
​53226
​414-410-8100
​Smith Health, Inc
​Mathew Davis-Ratner
​Head of Legal
​844-454-0123
​compliance@smithrx.com
​CA
​94107
​844-454-0123
​Southern Scripts, LLC
​Suzie Lee
​Legal and Compliance Assistant
800-710-9341
​legal@southernscripts.net
​LA
​71457
800-710-9341
​WellDyneRx, LLC
​Sandra Lovern
​Legal, Regulatory and Compliance Administrator
​863-583-6523
​administration@welldynerx.com
​FL
​33810
​888-479-2000 x6523
​WHM OPCO, LLC
​Thomas Smith
​Vice President
​650-394-7152
​tom@withmehealth.com
​CA
​94402
​650-399-0404
​WithMe Health, LLC
​Thomas Smith
​Vice President
​650-394-7152
​tom@withmehealth.com
​CA
​94402
​650-399-0404