Begin Main Content Area

PHARMACY BENEFIT MANAGERS AND AUDITING ENTITIES

 
​Company State Zip Main Phone Contact Person Title Phone Email

​Matrix Quality Care, Inc. d/b/a Araya
​NY
​12110
​518-220-2613
​Patrick John McLaughlin
​President
​518-220-2614 x709
pmclaughlin@arayarx.com
​Benecard Services, Inc. NJ 08648 609-219-0236 Barbara Suchorsky VP Contract Mgmt & Licensing
609-259-7620 Barbara.Suchorsky@benecard.com
​Integrated Pharmacy Solutions, Inc.  MA 02176 781-333-6040 Michael Tocco President 781-333-6040 mtocco@integratedrx.net
​Employee Health Insurance Management, Inc. MI 48033 248-948-9900 Mindi Fynke CEO/President 248-948-9900 mfynke@ehimrx.com
​Express Scripts Administrators, LLC MO 63121 800-332-5455 Christopher Fisher Legal Specialist 314-684-6448 CPFisher@express-scripts.com

​Serve You Custom Prescription Management, Inc.  WI 53226 414-410-8100 Cindy R. Ten Pas Director of Compliance 414-410-8107 ctenpas@serve-you-rx.com
​Leehar Distributors, LLC MO 63141 314-652-2121 Stacy Kane
License Analyst
314-652-2121 x 6410
skane@castiarx.com


​OptumRx, Inc. CA 92614 888-445-8745 Linda Griffin Licensing Specialist 949-988-5894 RegAffairsAndLicensing@optum.com
​Caremark, LLC IL 60062 480-314-8319 Karen Llano Paralegal 480-314-8319 karen.llano@cvshealth.com
​CaremarkPCS Health, LLC AZ 85260 480-314-8319 Karen Llano Paralegal 480-314-8319 karen.llano@cvshealth.com
​Envolve Pharmacy Solutions, Inc. FL 32819 855-422-2742 Taylor Stone Legal Analyst 407-587-2846 PBMLicensing@envolvehealth.com
​Hospitality Rx, LLC IL 60504 844-484-4726 Jenny McGovern Legal Counsel 630-236-5104 jmcgovern@uniteherehealth.org
​Prime Therapeutics, LLC MN 55121 612-777-4000 Kimberly Jerome Compliance Analyst, Licensing 612-777-5477 Licensing@Primetherapeutics.com
​Fairview Pharmacy Services, LLC MN 55114 612-672-6500 Alyssa Poehls
Manager, Compliance & Licensing 612-672-6551 apoehls1@fairview.org

​MedImpact Healthcare Systems, Inc. CA 92131 858-566-2727 Lisa Smith
Regulatory Compliance Manager
858-790-7152

lisa.smith@medimpact.com


​PerformRx, LLC PA 19113 215-937-8000
Maureen Bonnes Corporate Paralegal 215-937-7389 mbonnes@amerihealthcaritas.com

​Humana Pharmacy Solution, Inc.  KY 40202 502-850-1000 Michelle Burton Compliance Specialist 502-302-3560 company_licensing@humana.com
​Pharmaceutical Technologies, Inc. d/b/a CastiaRx  NE 68154 402-964-9030 Stacy Kane Licensing Analyst 314-652-2121 x6410

skane@castiarx.com

​Healthcare Benefit Technologies, LLC CO 80237 303-495-2529 Colin Glennan Managing Director 303-495-2529 x701 Colin.glennan@hbtechllc.com
​ProCare Pharmacy Benefit Manager, Inc. ​FL ​33025 ​678-248-3101 ​Barbara Rambo ​Chief Financial Officer ​678-248-3101 brambo@procarerx.com
​Magellan Rx Management, LLC ​AZ ​85260 ​800-424-1796 ​Stephanie McDonald ​Paralegal ​410-953-4729 SMMcDonald2@magellanhealth.com

​Pheonix Benefits Management, LLC ​GA ​30041 ​678-208-6249 ​David Buck Chapman ​President ​678-208-6249 david.chapman@phoenixpbm.com
​DST Pharmacy Solutions, Inc. ​MO ​64105 ​816-435-5400 ​Marsha Smitherman ​Senior Contracts/Compliance Admin. ​816-435-2261
mjsmitherman@dsthealth.com
AscellaHealth, LLC ​PA ​19312 ​877-389-9040 ​Brenda Waiter ​General Counsel ​877-389-9040 x102 bwaiter@ascellahealth.com
Pinnacle Claims Management, Inc. ​CA ​92618 ​800-649-9121
​David Zane ​President ​949-885-2209 dzanze@pinnacletpa.com




​Scioinspire, Corp. DBA Scio Health Analytics ​PA ​33025 412-278-5800
​Joel Bartow ​VP Retail Pharmacy Audit 636-751-1141
jbartow@sciohealthanalytics.com
​RxEDO, Inc. ​TX ​75024 ​214-256-3850 ​Joseph Rosier ​Attorney ​813-340-9777 jrosier@rxedo.com
​Smith Health ​CA ​94107 ​844-454-0123 ​Jacob Frenz ​CEO ​844-454-0123 compliance@smithrx.com
​Costco Health Solutions, Inc. ​WA ​98124 ​425-313-8100 ​Heather Joy Cimuchowski ​Research Analyst ​425-313-8156 hcimuchowski@costco.com

​Abarca Health FL, LLC ​FL ​33134 ​305-607-7525 ​Moises Gali ​Associate General Counsel ​787-523-1280

moises.gali@abarcahealth.com

RxSense, LLC​ ​VA ​23060 ​804-272-9797 ​Emma Parrish ​804-273-9797

RxSense@agu.net

Paramount Rx Inc.​ ​NC ​27518 ​800-928-4301 ​Lance Hatch Operations Manager​ ​919-238-4023 hatch@paramountrx.com
​MaxCare, LLC ​OK ​73113 ​800-259-7765 ​Greg Greenlee ​Senior Vice President ​405-557-5713

ggreenlee@maxcarerx.com

G​uidantRx, Inc. ​ ​PA ​19102 ​Walter Valentine ​Licensing Director ​732-996-1197 wvalentine@enclarapharmacia.com
​IngenioRx, Inc. ​IN
​46204
​833-822-0261
​Alana Rothman ​Compliance and Audit ​513-336-3352

alana.rothman@ingenio-rx.com

​Independent Health's Pharmacy Benefit Dimensions

​NY ​14221 ​716-635-4970 Michael O'Neil​ ​Vendor & Contract Manager ​716-635-3933 michael.oneil@pbdrx.com
​Kroger Prescription Plans, Inc. ​OH ​45202 513-762-4860​ ​Kevin Favro
​Director of Clinical Services
513-762-4841

kevin.favro@krogerhealth.com



​RxAdvance Corporation ​MA ​01772 ​508-804-6900 Heather Johnson​ ​Director of Compliance ​508-804-6981 heather.johnson@rxadvance.com
​Flipt, LLC​ ​NJ ​07080 ​833-354-7879 ​Brad Gambill ​CEO ​732-439-6204 bgambill@fliptrx.com
​Alius Health, LLC ​OH ​43085 ​740-661-4463 ​Elizabeth Thomas ​Compliance Officer ​740-661-4463 ethomas@aliushealth.com
​MeridianRx, LLC ​MI ​48226 ​855-323-4580 ​Rachelle Sico Corporate Counsel-Regulatory 813-206-4152

rachelle.sico@wellcare.com

C​are-More RX, LLC​ ​OK ​74361 ​855-355-8553 ​Mike Shelton VP of Operations​ ​855-355-8553 mshelton@claritaspsm.com
​WellDyneRx, LLC ​FL ​33810

​888-479-2000

x 6523

​Sandra Lovern​ Legal, Regulatory and Compliance Administrator​ ​863-583-6523​ administration@welldynerx.com
​American Pharmaceutical Solutions, LLC ​PA ​19041 ​609-953-0440 ​Brian J. Fillion ​CEO ​609-953-0440 bfillion@americanpharmasolutions.com
​Pharmastar, LLC​ ​WI ​54720 ​888-298-7770 ​Andrea Slowiak​ ​Director of Operation ​715-852-2983​ aslowiak@pharmastarpbm.com

​Mitchell International, Inc.
​UT
​84121
​858-368-7000
​Rex Huang
​Senior Legal Counsel
​801-313-8239

rex.huang@mitchell.com


Southern Scripts, LLC
​LA
​71457
​318-214-4764
Jenny Hancock​
​Legal and Compliance Assistant
​318-214-4764

jenny.hancock@ehnhllc.com


​Maxor Plus, Ltd.
​TX
​79101
​806-324-5400
​Leah Bailey
​General Counsel
​806-322-5937

lbailey@maxor.com


​Envision Pharmaceutical Services, LLC
​FL
​33308
​330-405-8080
Jennifer Asewicz​
​Regulatory Affairs Administrator
​954-767-2634

legalregulatory@envisionrx.com


​Progyny, Inc.
NY​
​10016
​646-933-4493
​Zakiya Boyd
​Associate General Counsel
​646-933-4493
legal@progyny.com
Abarca Health, LLC​​PR​00918​787-523-1212​Moises Gali​Associate General Counsel​787-523-1280

moises.gali@abarcahealth.com

Pharmacy Data Management Inc.​​OH​44514​330-757-0724​Elizabeth Komar​General Counsel​330-757-0724 x5257

ekomar@pdmi.com

​Conduent Payment Integrity Solutions, Inc.​NJ
​08003​800-742-7638​Scott Henry​Operations Director​856-657-4232

scott.henry@conduent.com


Script Care, Ltd.​​TX
​77706
800-880-9902​
​Frank Messina
​General Counsel
​800-880-9902
fmessina@scriptcare.com

WithMe Health, LLC​​CA
​94402
​650-399-0404
​Thomas Smith
​Vice President
​650-394-7152
​tom@withmehealth.com

Corporate Pharmacy Services, Inc.​
​AL
​35902
​800-568-3784
​Jennifer Morrison
​President
​800-568-378
​jmorrison@corporatepharmacy.com

​AmWINS Group Benefits, Inc.
​RI
02852​401-734-4154​
Sherri Araujo​​Executive Administrator
401-734-4154​
sherri.araujo@amwins.com

Alluma, LLC​
​TX
​75062
972-581-5610​
​Michael Makary
​VP Operations
​972-581-5610
michael.makary@allumaco.com​